JCHS News

Images of a variety of sports
Teresa Adams

A complete list of the JCHS Athletic Coaches with email addresses. 

Jefferson County High School will begin summer workouts for sports programs in June. If you are interested in participating with JCHS Sports teams, please contact coaches through school email (see list below) or contact Randy Rogers, JCHS Athletic Director at rrogers@jcboe.net. 

Please contact the coaches as soon as possible so that they may make plans for you to attend. Thank You!

Follow on Twitter: @JCHSSports

JCHS Head Coaches

Athletic Director: Randy Rogers rrogers@jcboe.net

Baseball: Zach Reese zreese@jcboe.net

Boys Basketball: Matt Johnson mjohnson1@jcboe.net

Girls Basketball: Jeremy Byrd (Contact Randy Rogers please)

Cheerleading: Anne Herndon aherndon@jcboe.net

Cross Country: William Ehrenclou wehrenclou@jcboe.net

Dance Team: Veronica Whitten vwhitten@jcboe.net

Football: Spencer Riley sriley@jcboe.net

Golf: Kelsey Haun khaun@jcobe.net

Boys Soccer: Shawn Way mway@jcboe.net

Girls Soccer: Shawn Way mway@jcboe.net

Softball: Hillary Love hlove@jcboe.net

Tennis: Jennifer Tate jtate@jcboe.net

Track: Bill Delozier bdelozier@jcboe.net

Volleyball: Torrey Yocom tyocom@jcboe.net

Wrestling: Dylan Willis dwillis@jcboe.net

  • district front